October 7, 2005

It's time for the annual HelloWeenie award!

Last year's recipient was flip-flopper Sen. John Kerry.

This year's recipient is cut-n-run Cindy Sheehan.



here is last year's winner:








our political cartoonist Linda Eddy is the exclusive artist
for top online conservative shop
RightWingStuff.com :


paid for by the Iowa Presidential Watch PAC

P.O. Box 171, Webster City, IA 50595

about us  /  contact  /  homepage

copyright use & information